Dear reader,
ARFSH is an encyclopedia dedicated to the history of football with its basic points being the detail, depth, veracity in sources contemporary to the events and memories of authorities who reported such events.
This archive was made with the aim of enriching the history of football and the knowledge of readers who seek to know more about its history. Therefore, ARFSH strongly recommends the advertising of the articles, with the intellectual right being credited to the author, in other means of information and sharing.
Share this article. Copy the link and paste it into your football groups, social network, forums, other encyclopedias or any football community of the kind. Help share the information.
Also, to keep the project running and to increase its productivity with new content and more details, if you would like to make a donation, click here to donate.
Isaque Argolo, owner, arfsh.com.
Document | arfsh.com
A document created by arfsh.com for the whole football community
Football personalities and their best players

Author: Isaque Argolo | Creation Date: 2022-09-19 06:39:36

Data providers: Isaque Argolo.
Adolfo Pedernera: José Manuel Moreno. Alf Ramsey: Pelé. Alfréd Brüll: György Orth. Alfredo Di Stéfano, 1973: José Manuel Moreno. Billy Meredith: Jimmy Crabtree. Carlos Peucelle, 1977: José Manuel Moreno & Pelé. César Luis Menotti: Pelé. Cliff Bastin: Alex James. Eddie Hapgood, 1945: Alex James. Ernesto Fígoli: Héctor Scarone. Ferenc Puskás, 1957: József Bozsik. Ferenc Puskás: Alfredo Di Stéfano & Pelé. Frederick Wall, 1935: Alex James. Friedebert Becker: Pelé. Fritz Gschweidl: György Orth. G.O. Smith, 1929: W.N. Cobbold. Gábor Kléber: György Orth. Geraldo Romualdo da Silva: Pelé. Giuseppe Meazza, 1966: Raymond Braine. Giuseppe Meazza, 1973: Pelé. Guillermo Stábile, 1946: René Pontoni. György Molnár: György Orth. György Sárosi, 1937: Matthias Sindelar. Gyula Lázár, 1968: György Orth. Gyula Feldmann, 1939: Héctor Scarone. Helenio Herrera, 1973: Alfredo Di Stéfano. Helmut Schön, 1973: Alfredo Di Stéfano. Herbert Chapman: Ernest Needham & Alex James. Howard Spencer, 1929: Jimmy Crabtree. Hugo Meisl: Alex James. Hughie Gallacher: Alex James. István Pluhár: György Orth. James Mason: Jimmy Crabtree. Jean Eskenazi: György Orth. Jenő Konrád, 1933: Alex James as peharps the best player he ever saw. Jimmy Hogan: György Orth. József Eisenhoffer: Héctor Scarone. József Takács, 1979: György Orth. John Goodall: G.O. Smith #greatest centre-forward. Károly Lakat, 1973: Ferenc Puskás. Lázsló Feleki: Pelé & György Orth. Lázsló Kubala, 1973: Josef Bican. Lucien Gamblin: Hughie Gallacher. Márton Bukovi: György Orth. Maurice Pefferkorn: Alex James. Matthias Sindelar: Alfréd Schaffer. Otto Nerz: Matthias Sindelar. Peco Bauwens: György Orth. Pepe — José Macia: Pelé. Sándor Barcs, 1996: György Orth. Santiago Bernabeu: Alfredo Di Stéfano. Sir. Charles Clegg, 1932: Jimmy Crabtree. Steve Bloomer: G.O. Smith #greatest centre-forward. Stjepan Bobek, 1973: Ferenc Puskás. Virgínio Rosetta: Héctor Scarone. Vittorio Pozzo: Alex James. William Harper, 1926: Charles Buchan. Zito: Pelé.
© arfsh.com & Isaque Argolo 2022. All Rights Reserved.